NASCAR XFINITY Series 2017

ToyotaCare 250

ToyotaCare 250

Saturday, April 29
01:00 PM ET

Richmond International Raceway

Driver: Casey Mears

 
Sparks Energy 300

Sparks Energy 300

Saturday, May 06
01:00 PM ET

Talladega Superspeedway

Driver: Aric Almirola

 
Hisense 4K TV 300

Hisense 4K TV 300

Saturday, May 27
01:00 PM ET

Charlotte Motor Speedway

Driver: Casey Mears

 
Dover Spring Race

Dover Spring Race

Saturday, June 03
01:00 PM ET

Dover International Speedway

Driver: Casey Mears

 
Subway Firecracker 250 Powered by Coca-Cola

Subway Firecracker 250 Powered by Coca-Cola

Friday, June 30
07:30 PM ET

Daytona International Speedway

Driver: Aric Almirola

 
Alsco 300

Alsco 300

Friday, July 07
08:00 PM ET

Kentucky Speedway

Driver: Casey Mears

 
Indianapolis 250

Indianapolis 250

Saturday, July 22
03:30 PM ET

Indianapolis Motor Speedway

Driver: Casey Mears

 
Zippo 200 at The Glen

Zippo 200 at The Glen

Saturday, August 05
02:00 PM ET

Watkins Glen International

Driver: Casey Mears

 
Mid-Ohio 200

Mid-Ohio 200

Saturday, August 12
03:30 PM ET

Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course

Driver: Casey Mears

 
Johnsonville 180

Johnsonville 180

Sunday, August 27
03:00 PM ET

Road America

Driver: Casey Mears

 
Virginia529 College Savings 250

Virginia529 College Savings 250

Friday, September 08
07:30 PM ET

Richmond International Raceway

 

 
Drive Sober 200 Presented by the DE Office of Highway Safety

Drive Sober 200 Presented by the DE Office of Highway Safety

Saturday, September 30
03:00 PM ET

Dover International Speedway

Driver: Casey Mears

 
Ticket Galaxy 200

Ticket Galaxy 200

Saturday, November 11
03:30 PM ET

Phoenix International Raceway

Driver: Casey Mears

 
Ford EcoBoost 300

Ford EcoBoost 300

Saturday, November 18
03:30 PM ET

Homestead-Miami Speedway

Driver: Casey Mears

 

XFINITY Schedule

This is your link to the NASCAR XFINITY Series Schedule!

NASCAR XFINITY Schedule